Royal Geelong Show Junior Judging Saturday 20th October 8.30 am 2018

Charlie Clark is amazing, achieving excellent success programming 'Excel' to work with phone recording to achieve instant results. Thank you Charlie. Congratulations to Heather Stoney for her thoughtful preparation to make sure all was in order for the Junior Judging. Thankyou to Geof Oliver 'Englewood Park' and 'Liberton Corriedales' for Sponsorship of this event. Thankyou to Liz Russell 'Tullamore Park' Ashley Smith 'Cyprus Park' and Karey Agnew 'Willaren' for assisting with the loaning of Texel's for the Judging and to Tess Runting for selecting the 'Corriedales'. Our youthful competitors are growing in numbers each year and many are now Judges themselves at many shows. Wonderful ambassadors for the Agricultural Industry in the future. Thank you to Jim Venters on Microphone, Joshua Rowbottom Timer, and Andrew Cosby for organizing students to the Judging ring. Congratulations to all who participated, a credit to your dedicated inspirational teachers.

To our Judges thank you for your time, knowledge and dedication.

Senior Judge: Rick Hoolihan Corriedale assisted by Melina Waters, Texel Judge: Ashley Smith, Handling Judges: Corriedale: Helen Raven, Texel: David Leigh assisted by Chevonne Willis. Intermediate Judge: Daniel Mosele, Handling Judge: Andrew Sellars Jones, Junior Judge: Barry Shalders assisted by Blayne Bridge, Handling Judge: Tess Runting. A wonderful morning with presentations being made by the Victorian Corriedale President Mr.Bruce Hamblin.

Results as follows:



Seniors under 25 years

1st: Trent Oats Coolabah

2nd Jessica Ellis Coolabah

3rd: Billy Rowe Bilcor

4thCassie Goding Flinders

5th Caitlin Morgan Flinders

6th Lucy Cook EMC



Intermediate 14 years – 15 years

1st: Hannah Taylor Tintern

2nd Erin Douglas Flinders

3rd Emily Humphrey EMC

4th Colleen Tropeano EMC

5th Gabrielle Hughes EMC

6th Liv Vandermeed Flinders



Junior 13 years and under

1st Jack Anderson EMC

2nd Mia Qian Tintern

3rd Emmy Horman Tintern

4th Saskia Jackson Smith Tintern

5th Rupert O'Neil Woodleigh

6th Pearce Ebans Flinders